Minutes – May 13, 2011

  University Library Advisory Council Friday, May 13, 2011 | 10:00-11:00 Library Community Room 304   Minutes   Attending:       James Benn, Matt Dillion-Leitch, , Keith Kinder (Chair),  Peter Miu, Jeff Trzeciak, Greg Wohl; Wade Wyckoff   Regrets:          David Earn, Nibaldo Galleguillos, Aaron Schat, Claude Eilers   1.     Keith Kinder (Chair) asked that the minutes be […]