Members

Here’s a current listing of ABEL members. Don’t see yourself on this list? Just contact one of the members below and ask to be added!

Institution Library Librarian(s) e-Mail
Brock University (St. Catharines) James A. Gibson Library Kymberly Ash kash@brocku.ca
Carleton University (Ottawa) MacOdrum Library Matthew Gertler matthew.gertler@carleton.ca
Durham College (Oshawa) Library Heather McTavish heather.mctavish@durhamcollege.ca
George Brown College (Toronto) GBC Library Learning Commons Corinne Abba
Christa Lochead
cabba@georgebrown.ca
christa.lochead@georgebrown.ca
Georgian College (Barrie) Library & Academic Success Jennifer Varcoe Jennifer.Varcoe@GeorgianCollege.ca
Humber CollegeĀ  (Toronto) Humber Libraries Caleb Domsy

Najeeb Ahmed

caleb.domsy@humber.ca

najeeb.ahmed@humber.ca

Lakehead University (Thunder Bay) Lakehead University Library Madeline Donnelly madeline.donnelly@lakeheadu.ca
Laurentian University (Sudbury) J.N. Desmarais Library & Archives Alain Lamothe alamothe@laurentian.ca
MaRS (Toronto) MaRS Market Intelligence Xuefei Mao smao@marsinnovation.com
McMaster University (Hamilton) Innis Library Ines Perkovic perkovic@mcmaster.ca
McMaster University (Burlington) Ron Joyce Centre Jeannie An anjean@mcmaster.ca
Nipissing University Harris Learning Library Rebecca Kasperavicius Rebeccak@nipissingu.ca
Ontario Tech University (Oshawa) Ontario Tech Library Heather McTavish heather.mctavish@ontariotechu.ca
Queens University (Kingston) Josheph S. Stauffer Library Constance Adamson adamsonc@queensu.ca
Seneca College (Toronto) Seneca Libraries Emily Funston emily.dracup@senecacollege.ca
Sheridan College (Mississauga) Library Services Sandra Shoufani sandra.shoufani@sheridancollege.ca
Toronto Metropolitan University Toronto Metropolitan University Libraries Nazia Sheikh
Reece Steinberg
n3sheikh@ryerson.ca
reece.steinberg@ryerson.ca
Trent University (Peterborough) Thomas J. Bata Library Allison Ridgway allisonridgway@trentu.ca
University of Guelph (Guelph) University of Guelph Library Meg Ecclestone meccle@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph (Humber) University of Guelph Humber Library Services Usman Malik usman.malik@guelphhumber.ca
University of Ottawa (Ottawa) University of Ottawa Library Agnieszka Szczotka agnieszka.szczotka@uottawa.ca
University of Toronto (Toronto) Milt Harris Library Sean Forbes
Holly Inglis
forbes@rotman.utoronto.ca
holly.inglis@rotman.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto (Downtown-St. George Campus) Gerstein Science Information Centre Carey Toane carey.toane@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto (Mississauga) U of T Mississauga Library Catherine MacGregor cat.macgregor@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto (Scarborough) U of T Scarborough Library Stephanie Perpick
Mariana Jardim
stephanie.perpick@utoronto.ca
mariana.jardim@utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo (Waterloo) Dana Porter Library Sandra Keys skeys@uwaterloo.ca
University of Windsor (Windsor) Leddy Library Katharine Ball kball@uwindsor.ca
Western University (London) C.B. “Bud” Johnston Library Elizabeth Marshall emarsha3@uwo.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University (Waterloo) Laurier Library Matt Rohweder mrohweder@wlu.ca
York University (Toronto) Peter F. Bronfman Business Library Angie An
Xuemei Li
Stephanie Quail
angiean@yorku.ca
lixuemei@yorku.ca
quailste@yorku.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email