Members

Here’s a current listing of ABEL members. Don’t see yourself on this list? Just contact one of the members below and ask to be added!

Institution Library Librarian(s) e-Mail
Brock University (St. Catharines) James A. Gibson Library Linda Lowry llowry@brocku.ca
Carleton University (Ottawa) MacOdrum Library Matthew Gertler matthew.gertler@carleton.ca
Durham College and Ontario Tech University (Oshawa) Library Kaelan Caspary Kaelan.Caspary@uoit.ca
George Brown College (Toronto) GBC Library Learning Commons Corinne Abba (on secondment)
Christa Lochead
cabba@georgebrown.ca
christa.lochead@georgebrown.ca
Georgian College (Barrie) Library Commons & Learning Supports Jennifer Varcoe Jennifer.Varcoe@GeorgianCollege.ca
Humber College Institute of Technology and Advanced Learning (Toronto) Humber Library Services Caleb Domsy
Ewan Gibson
caleb.domsy@humber.ca
ewan.gibson@humber.ca
Lakehead University (Thunder Bay) Lakehead University Library Jason Zou qzou@lakeheadu.ca
Laurentian University (Sudbury) J.N. Desmarais Library & Archives Ashley Thomson athomson@laurentian.ca
MaRS (Toronto) MaRS Market Intelligence Xuefei Mao smao@marsinnovation.com
McMaster University (Hamilton) Innis Library Ines Perkovic perkovic@mcmaster.ca
McMaster University (Burlington) Ron Joyce Centre Jeannie An anjean@mcmaster.ca
Nipissing University Nipissing University Libraries
Queens University (Kingston) Stauffer Library Constance Adamson adamsonc@queensu.ca
Ryerson University (Toronto) Ryerson University Library & Archives Bob Jackson
Nazia Sheikh
Reece Steinberg
Weina Wang (on leave)
bjackson@ryerson.ca
n3sheikh@ryerson.ca
reece.steinberg@ryerson.ca
weina.wang@ryerson.ca
Seneca College (Toronto) Seneca Libraries James Buczynski
Emily Dracup
james.buczynski@senecacollege.ca
emily.dracup@senecacollege.ca
Sheridan College (Mississauga) Library & Learning Services Sandra Shoufani
Claire Wollen
sandra.shoufani@sheridancollege.ca
claire.wollen@sheridancollege.ca
Trent University (Peterborough) Thomas J. Bata Library Jean Luyben jluyben@trent.ca
University of Guelph (Guelph) University of Guelph Library Meg Ecclestone meccle@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph (Humber) University of Guelph Humber Library
University of Ontario Institute of Technology / Ontario Tech University (Oshawa) Ontario Tech Library Kaelan Caspary
Chelsie Lalonde
kaelan.caspary@uoit.ca
chelsie.lalonde@uoit.ca
University of Ottawa (Ottawa) University of Ottawa Library Agnieszka Szczotka agnieszka.szczotka@uottawa.ca
University of Toronto (Toronto) Milt Harris Library Sean Forbes
Holly Inglis
forbes@rotman.utoronto.ca
holly.inglis@rotman.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto (Downtown-St. George Campus) Gerstein Science Information Centre Carey Toane carey.toane@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto (Mississauga) U of T Mississauga Library Catherine Fournier-Boulianne
Helen Kula (On Research Leave)
catherine.fournierboulianne@utoronto.ca
helen.kula@utoronto.ca
University of Toronto (Scarborough) U of T Scarborough Library Stephanie Perpick (On Research Leave) stephanie.perpick@utoronto.ca
University of Waterloo (Waterloo) Dana Porter Library Sandra Keys skeys@uwaterloo.ca
University of Windsor (Windsor) Leddy Library Katharine Ball kball@uwindsor.ca
Western University (London) C.B. “Bud” Johnston Library Elizabeth Marshall emarsha3@uwo.ca
Wilfrid Laurier University (Waterloo) Laurier Library Yanli Li
Matt Rohweder
yli@wlu.ca
mrohweder@wlu.ca
York University (Toronto) Peter F. Bronfman Business Library Angie An
Xuemei Li
Stephanie Quail
angiean@yorku.ca
lixuemei@yorku.ca
quailste@yorku.ca
Print Friendly, PDF & Email